First Look: SEVEN

We would like to announce Nathan La Motte’s solo new piano album, Seven (click here for product page).  As  the title suggests, it consists of seven tracks.

The music on the album  ranges from pop-modern to dramatic film score, with some form of classical influence weaved into every track.  (Scroll down for audio samples)

The album will include:

  1. At Last
  2. Identity: Unknown
  3. Blessed Assurance
  4. Breakthrough
  5. Reflections
  6. The Return
  7. I Surrender All/Ode to Joy

We hope you enjoy Nathan’s new album!


error: Sorry, we do not allow copying.